On December 2nd, 2021 at the Double Tree by Hilton in Manchester, NH. Educators gathered from across the state.  Of the 12 educators recognized for their accomplishments 2 are CSTANH members teaching computer science to students in our state. 
Andrew Tyler of Wilton-Lyndeborough Middle High School in Wilton NH was named 2022 NH Teacher of the Year Finalists. Read more about Mr. Tyler here.
Joanna Marcotte was named an NH State Finalist of the Presidential Award for Excellence in Teaching Mathematics and Science Teaching.  PAEMST is currently accepting applications through FEB 6, 2022 for educators in K-6. 
Congratulations to our CSTANH members on their accomplishments.
For more information about all the teachers recognized go to the NH DOE here.